DEVON Perkins

Quito the state capital, Cotopaxi, and the Church and covent of st. Francis are locations in Ecuador that are available for you to explore. The Population of Ecuador is 15.2 million.

The official language in Ecuador is spanish. The currency is the U.S. Dollar. Quito is the capital city. Peru and Colombia are the neighboring states of Ecuador.

An Ecuadorian cuisine or meal usually consists of rice and soup they usually drink herbal tea with their meals.

The art of Tigua is a part of Ecuadorian culture. Tigua are paintings that the people of Ecuador paint cultural reliefs and references on sheepskin canvases.

Comment Stream