Warsaw Pact Countries- A military alliance of communist nations in eastern Europe. Organized in 1955 in answer to NATO, the Warsaw pact included Bulgaria, Czechoslovakia, East Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, and the Soviet Union.

In My Words: A alliance of communists in eastern Europe. The answer to NATO.

Comment Stream