A Day in the Life : Thailand

12:30 P.M.

My daily routine and laddawadee's have a few things in common and many differences.She has recess while I don't. We both get up at the same time to eat breakfast. She gets up earlier than I do and she eats different things than me. She eats a food called khao tom for breakfast in the morning while I eat eggs. There are many other similarities and differences.

She has 3 hours left of school, and on Fridays she has physical education.

7:00 P.M.

She plays games or watches TV till she goes to bed.

9:00 P.M

Before she goes to bed she prays for her family to be healthy and stay healthy.

My Morning Routine

I wake up at around 6:15 A.M. First I get dressed and then brush my teeth.

6:25 A.M.

I eat breakfast with my mom and my to sisters. We usually have eggs or french toast.

10:56 A.M.

At school I get to have lunch from 10:56 A.M. 11:26.

My Afternoon Routine 12:24 P.M.

This is when I start English class.

2:45 P.M

My last class of the day, Advisory, ends at 2:45.

3:30 P.M.

This is when I get home and start to work on my homework.

Laddawadee Maroomdee is a 12 year old student who lives in Bangkok, Thailand. She lives with her parents, sisters, cousin, and grandmother. She likes to read and watch TV.

Morning Events

Breakfast 6:20 A.M.

Her Dad makes her breakfast in the morning. In the morning she usually has khao tom, which is porridge made of rice and milk.

Thai Language or Math 8:00 A.M.

Her first class of the day is either Thai language or Math.

Recess 10:00 A.M.

During Recess Laddawadee talks to her friends and eats ice cream.

Afternoon Events

Comment Stream