Famous basketball players and history

Your Headline

Wilt Chamberlain

Wilt chamberlain had gotten rookie of the year twice in 1959-1960 also getting the NBA finals MVP 1972 with greatness of getting into the basketball hall of fame.

Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan was the one and only to do the free-throw line dunk on history of basketball and had gotten NBA finals MVP in 1991 through 1998.

LeBron James

LeBron James ESPY award in 2007 also had gotten rookie of the year in 2003-2004 also had the NBA all-rookie team and got the NBA all-star game MVP.

Earvin "Magic" Johnson

Won the NBA finals MVP in 1980,1982, and 1987 also later on in 2002 getting into the national basketball hall of fame.

Comment Stream