The capital city of Madagascar is Antananarivo. Some other major cities ther are Ansiranana, Mahajanga, Toamasina, Antsirabe, Fianarantsoa, and Toliara.

Madagascar has two official languages. They speak French and Malagasy. Some also speak English, but it's not an offical language.

The population of Madagascar is about 22.3 million, last recorded on 2012.

Comment Stream