United Kingdom producer "Sub Focus" will be touring in select cities around the U.S. this December to promote his new album "Torus". The UK heavyweight rarely tours in the U.S. so this is a treat for many drum n bass fans everywhere. The tour will only be a dj tour and will not consist of his new live set up.

Sub Focus - Tidal Waves ft. Alpines

Torus Tracklist:

1. Torus
2. Safe In Sound
3. Endorphins Feat. Alex Clare
4. Out The Blue Feat. Alice Gold
5. Twilight
6. Close Feat. MNEK
7. Turn It Around Feat. Kele
8. Out Of Reach Feat. Jayelldee
9. Falling Down Feat. Kenzie May
10. Turn Back Time
11. You Make It Better Feat. Culture Shock & TC
12. Tidal Wave Feat. Alpines
13. Until The End Feat. Foxes

Comment Stream