Meet the 2014-2015 Executive Board!

Congratulations to the executive board for the 2014-2015 school year! Thank you for coming out to tonight's meeting to vote. This group of young men and women are going to do great things for our chapter next year. Don't forget to send a congratulation tweet their way.

President: Cidnye Weimer

Executive Vice President: Ben Clos

VP of External Relations: Briagenn Adams

VP of Finance: Gary Bridgens

VP of Internal Relations: Kelsey Miller

VP of Member Relations: Jess Carnprobst

VP of Public Relations: Mira Kuhar

VP of Social Affairs: Megan Newton

VP of Social Media: Stephanie Gort

Director of ImPRessions: Melaina Lewis

Senior Director of ImPRessions: Kerry Tuttle

Junior Director of ImPRessions: Sarah Rachul