Ohio U Football 2013

Help support a football WIN!

2013 calendar

  • Sat. September 14, 2013, 8p vs Marshall HOME
  • Sat. September 21, 2013, 2p vs Austin Peay AWAY
  • Sat. October 5, 2013, 2p vs Akron AWAY
  • Sat. October 12, 2013, 2p vs Central Michigan HOME
  • Sat. October 19, 2013, 1p vs Eastern Michigan AWAY
  • Sat. October 26, 2013, 2p vs Miami U HOME
  • Tue. November 5, 2013, 8p vs Buffalo AWAY
  • Tue. November 12, 2013, 7:30p vs BGSU AWAY
  • Tue. November 19, 2013, 8p vs Kent HOME
  • Fri. November 29, 2013, TBA vs Mass HOME