The Super Conference

64 Teams - 4 Regions - 1 Champion

The Super Conference will be comprised of four Regional Divisions. Each team will play every other team in their division and the winner of each division will play in a four team playoff. The Northern Division winner will play versus the Southern Division winner and the Eastern Division winner will play versus the Western Division winner. The winner of these two games will play each other to determine the champion of the conference.

The home team will be determined by the team with the best record. If the two teams have similar records, then the home team will be determined by total season attendance.

In basketball, the top four teams of each division will be invited to a sixteen team tournament to determine the conference champion.

Northern Division Southern Division Eastern Division Western Division

Ball State Houston Alabama-Birmingham Air Force

Bowling Green Louisiana Tech Arkansas State Boise State

Central Michigan New Mexico Central Florida Colorado State

Cincinnati New Mexico State East Carolina Fresno State

Connecticut North Texas Florida Atlantic Hawaii

Eastern Michigan Rice Florida International Idaho

Massachusetts Southern Methodist Georgia State Nevada

Miami (Ohio) Texas-El Paso Marshall Nevada-Las Vegas

Northern Illinois Texas-San Antonio Memphis San Diego State

Ohio Texas State Middle Tennessee San Jose State

Temple Tulane South Florida Utah State

Western Michigan Tulsa Southern Mississippi Wyoming

Comment Stream