Who signed the Treaty of Paris in 1763?

Aryanna Halstead

There were three people who signed the Treaty of Paris in 1763. According to www.frenchandindianwar.info, they were King George III of Great Britain, King Louis XV of France, and King Carlos III of Spain. Based on the information from www. History.state.gov, the Treaty of Paris ended French/Indian war, also known as the seven-year war in 1763. It was against Great Britain and France. In the end, France gave up all of their land in mainland North America.