Barry Littlejohn - Achieving Success in the Medical Field

Barry Littlejohn is a medical professional who is not only dedicated to furthering the success of his medical career, but also to the overall health care and well being of every patient that is in need of his services. He is currently the owner and operator of a solo practice located in Glendale, Arizona, but first began his career in the medical world in Illinois. He has been practicing obstetrics and gynecology for a total of 13 years with an excellent track record.

He has been practicing obstetrics and gynecology in Glendale, Arizona since 2008. During his time practicing medicine in Glendale, Arizona, he has been the recipient of numerous awards including the Patients’ Choice award and the On-Time Physician Award for multiple years. Having been awarded numerous times and being recognized publicly, it is safe to say that he understands what it takes to be successful in the medical world. He promises to provide individualized health care specific to the needs of each one of his patients. This means that on any given visit, a patient will be treated and seen by the doctor himself, not just a medical assistant. He is intuitive and empathetic to his patients’ concerns and hopes to help them to the best of his ability.

Barry Littlejohn has an immense amount of successful experience as a medical professional currently practicing in women’s health care as an expert in obstetrics and general gynecology. In addition to these overall services, his solo practice based in Glendale, Arizona also specializes in high risk pregnancies, menopause symptoms, tubal ligations, infertility, laparoscopic surgery, and abnormal pain in the abdomen or pelvic area. Barry Littlejohn is known for providing excellent bed side manner while being both professional and empathetic. He is dedicated to helping every patient no matter the concern or health care issue. He has been the recipient of much deserved public recognition including the On-Time Physician Award for the years of 2009, 2011, and 2013, and the Patients’ Choice Award for the years of 2008, 2009, and 2013.

Comment Stream