Tim

My name is Tim, I enjoy snowboarding, playing baseball, and playing basketball.  I fix Apple products as a hobby.  I like to travel and go Geocaching along the way.  I have been to over 30 states, but never outside the U.S.

3 Interesting Things

Baseball

Snowboarding

My favorite sport is baseball, I play on the Girard team and for FLAG baseball.  My favorite professional team is the Pittsburgh Pirates, and I have been to a few of their games.  I umpire baseball for the leagues younger than me in the summer.

Winter is my favorite season, for one reason, snowboarding with my friends.  As soon as it is open, we go to the peak to board.  We only make it out a few times every year, but it is my favorite time.

Fixing Apple Devices

I fix Apple products as a hobby.  I started when I was in 6th grade, and saw it as an opportunity to make money and occupy time.  I currently am exclusively Apple, but I am looking to expand in the future.

My Goals

Goal 1: I would like to get straight A's in my classes this year, I am already halfway there, but I still have two quarters left.

Goal 2: I would like to start on the JV baseball team.  Although I'm a freshman and will not likely see Varsity time, I would like to start JV.

Goal 3: I want to spend less time on my phone.  I pretty much live on it, and would like to stop wasting so much time using it.

Place I want to visit

I would love to visit London, England.  I have been to almost all of the major cities in the U.S, and want to leave the country to get another major one.  The skyline is beautiful, and it is filled with history.

Comment Stream