My Tackk

A Place I Would Like to Travel to

I would like to go to Hawaii because i have always liked being in Hawaii with the warm weather and the beaches.

My Worst Fear

My worst fear is heights because if you fall things go South... literally.

One Gift I Was Given but Pretended to Like

One gift I was given and pretended to like was a pencil that was broken from my cousin.

How I Came Up With My First Pet Name

It honestly just came to me because of the cat's personality, I named it Sassy.

Sibling Rivalry

My brother is a pain and is only good to me when we have company over.

     I am Damen J. I live in Liberty Lake, Washington. I have a brother, half-sister, brother-in-law, and a nephew. I like to play football baseball ride dirt bikes and snowboard. I am 13 years old and will be 14 on May, 7. My parents are divorced and my dad lives in Hayden, Idaho. I like to go to my dad’s house because I don’t get to see him very often and I like to spend time with him. I am in 8th grade; my favorite classes in school are math and science. In the summer I like to go outside and hang out with friends in the sun. I lived in Coeur D’ Alene until I was 8 and in 3rd grade. I like to watch sports too; I like to watch baseball and football. Many people say that baseball is boring to watch but that’s because they don’t understand how it works. My close friends are Josh, Ryeder, Jared, and Braden. My favorite sports teams are the Mariners, Seahawks, and Cougars. My dad is my idol because he knows how to make something out of nothing. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends and play on my xbox with friends.