Hannah Klemm

I'm Hannah Klemm and I am 14 years old. I attend Girard High School and play basketball, softball, and volleyball.  My favorite subject in school is math.

3 Things About Me


My family is not very big, but they mean a lot to me. In my family there is only me, my mom, and my dad. I am an only child and my parents are divorced.


My favorite subject in school is math. I love math because you're always learning new things and I never get bored with it. I got straight A's all throughout middle school. It was very hard with Mrs. Tucci's class, but her class is why I love math now!


I love chocolate!  I like all different kinds of chocolate, but i especially like chocolate bars. My favorite type of chocolate bar is Crunch Bars.


I have many goals, but my top three would have to be to get straight A's all throughout high school as well as having a GPA greater than or equal to 4.0. To accomplish this goal I will have to study for everything as well as do everything to the best of my ability. Another goal I have is to become a better basketball player and make varsity as a freshman. To accomplish this goal I will have to practice frequently on my shots and my ball handling skills. My last goal is to go to a good college to become a prenatal nurse.  To accomplish this goal I have to continue to get good grades throughout college and work hard.

I would love to go to...

I would love to go to Yellow Stone National Park. I would like to watch Old Faithful while it's erupting to see the water splash up and onto the ground. While I'm there, I would also like to go hunting for deer, or maybe even buffalo!

Comment Stream