Hey guys!

Come visit my tackk! Let's go! :)

Hello, this is me! :)

How to introduce myself ? That's a good question.

My name is AglaƩe, I am 15 years old and I live in Haubourdin, not far from Lille. People say that I am optimistic and dynamic because I love the fast running, dance, and sport in general. Otherwise, I've got an older brother whose name is Tristan. I also have pets; 2 cats, 1 dog, and 3 chickens. I arrive at the end of my description and I realize that I didn't speak about music!! In fact, I am addicted to music. When I meet a new person, I always ask her what sort of music does she like because I think that by the music, you can guess in part the personality of this one... Personally, I love rock and electro music like: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Arctic Monkeys, Nirvana, The XX, Alt-J, Phoenix, The Do, Gorillaz, Django Django, Bakermat...

"Dance dance, otherwise we are lost"

Pina Bausch

Dance is my passion. When I dance, I forget all my problems and I feel free. I dance since the age of 5 years old. At the beginning, I was more interested by the ballet but It's only since 3 years ago that I prefer contemporary dance. I practice it at the Conservatoire de Lille. Until this year, I have been 4 years in dance-study program at school. But now, I am in High School so I dance less than before (only 7 hours a week). My favorite choreographers are Pina Bausch, Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, Jiri Kylian, Akram Khan, and others...

Here is the famous Pina Bausch :)

Comment Stream