GA Regions

Discovering GA Regions by Anna Haynes

Georgia has many different regions.  There is the Mountain region, Piedmont region, Coastal Plain region, Swamp and Marsh region (not featured in picture) and the Atlantic Coast region (not featured in picture.)  Each of these regions are very different. Watch the video to learn more.

Comment Stream

3 years ago

Good job ! Anna