Mini Me

I graduated from White City High School in 2012. I have been in White City for most of my life. I moved here in May of 2003. Its home to me. I have three sibling, two brothers Kurtis (19) and Joey (3) and an older sister (24). I am 21 years old with my birthday being April 26. I currently am a full time student without a job, but I am getting ready to move here in just a couple of weeks. I have two dogs, Bella (8) and Sasha (1 ½). Bella is a full breed boxer and Sasha is a full breed Siberian Husky. I live at home with my parents right now, but as I have said I am getting ready to move.

I love swimming, and singing. I am an outdoors person, and when possible I choose not to wear any kind of shoes. If I have to wear them I choose flip flops. I also love spending time with my family.

I learn best by seeing what I am supposed to do. If I cannot see what I am supposed to do, I really struggle with it. I am also best at computer things. If my parents don’t know how to do something on the computer I am the one they go to.

All around I am a fun loving person who always has a smile on my face. Even when I am down I will have a smile on my face. The only weakness that I can think of is that I hold everything in until I explode. And trust me when I say, that is not a pretty sight. But I am working on that.

In 2011 I got a rare experience and was able to travel to Europe for three weeks. My favorite place would have been Paris, France. Here is a picture of me in front of and on top of the Eiffle Tower.

My favorite song would have to be "We Own It" by 2Chainz

here is the link to the video

I want to be the teacher the children like. I don't want them to say "I don't want to go to school." or anything like that. I want my children to think of me as a friend.

I wish that I had more photos to add of my dogs, but I cannot ever seem to get them in the same picture. :)

It may be old, but it is the only picture I can find of all four of us siblings together. :) Taken New Year's 2011

Comment Stream