Your Headline

Every 4 years there is a World Cup 2014, and they always have it in a different place this year there having it in Brazil. This year there is going to be 32 teams figthing for the Cup and the teams are Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon, Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia, Colombia, Greece, Cote d'Ivoire, Japan, Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy, Switerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras, Argentina, Bosnia, Iran, Nigeria, Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA, Belgium, Alegeria, Russia, Korea Rupublic. This is our opinion, Eder thinks Argentina is  going to win, Isaiah thinks Spain is going to win the cup again, And I think Netherlands is going to win.