Flipped Work: Week Three

(1): Bloom's taxonomy divides the way people learn into 3 domains.

(2): There are 6 Levels of Bloom's Taxonomy

-knowledge: using old information while learning new information.

-comprehension: organizing new/old facts and ideas.

-application: solving new/old problems using new/old knowledge.

-analysis: examining how it went.

-synthesis: combining all the information.

-evaluation: presenting giving opinions and feed back.


SMAR stands for substitution, augmentation, modification, redefinition.

SUBSTITUTION: Changing how you do the task, but not changing the task it's self.

AUGMENTATION: Still a substitute but an easier to function.

MODIFICATION: Giving feedback or comments.

REDEFINITION: Creation of new tasks.

Comment Stream