Cassie Blarr

This is my family and I.  I have a younger sister who is in 5th grade, she is a cheerleader.  My mother works at GECA, and my dad works at Lake Erie Pipes Supplies.  I am in 9th grade and I play basketball and softball.  We recently went camping over the summer, it was the best time ever!

Three things about me


I enjoy writing poems.  I usually vent out whatever is bugging me on a piece of paper and then it turns into a poem.  I starting writing them around 5th grade (4 years ago).


I love playing basketball, even though I'm not that good.  I've been playing ever since 3rd grade (6 years ago).  Even though I may not be the best player on the team I enjoy playing it and having fun.


Softball is my sport.  I've played since I was three (11 years ago), and I'm currently still playing.  I play 1st, 3rd, and left field.

My goals

My first goal is to get all honor roll all four years of high school.  I can reach that goal if I stay focused, study my booty off, and actually try and care for my grades.  My second goal is to become a better basketball and softball player.  To do that I am going to have to practice a whole lot.  I can always learn from my mistakes.  Lastly, I would like to try and help everyone out that needs it.  If I see someone all low and quite I am going to go up to them to make sure they are okay and try to help them the best I can.

I would love to go...

I would love to go to Paris France.  I don't know why but I've always wanted to go there.  The sights just seem beautiful, just looks like a lovely place to visit sometime !

Comment Stream