The Solar System

Kyron Hall

The solar system is when there are 8 planets besides pluto because its a dorf planet. Also, there is the sun, astriods , comets, the astriod belt and meteriods

Neptune is the eighth and farthest planet from the Sun in the Solar System.  Neptune is the most dense planet.

Uranus is the seventh planet from the Sun.   Uranus has rings that surround it.

Saturn is the sixth planet from the Sun.  It is the second largest planet in the Solar System after Jupiter.

Jupiter is the fifth planet from the Sun.   Like Uranus, it also has rings.  There are more than 4 moons.  Jupiter also has a red spot.

  1. Mars is the fourth planet from the Sun and the second smallest planet in the Solar System after Mercury.

Earth, also known as "The Earth" and "The World".  It

is the third-closest planet to the Sun.

Venus is the second planet from the Sun.  It

is named after the Roman Goddess of love and beauty.

Mercury is the smallest and closest to the Sun out of all eight planets in the Solar System

Comment Stream