Drill Team Night 2015

Friday Feb. 13th the Drill Team held their annual Drill Team Night. Ms. Sarah Freeburg was honored for her 25 years of coaching. The team tried a new routine, where instead of a boys dance routine, they did a coed routine. As always there was the 4th, 5th, 6th, and Middle School dances. They also invited the LM Sparks to perform two of their routines. There were 4 major awards given that night also. Shannon Clausen received the Academic Excellence Award, Amber Rahn received the Hardest Working Award, Brooke Elbert received the Performer of the Year, and Maddie Johnson received the Outstanding Trendsetter Award. There was a great turn out of people to support the Drill Team.