PDI Energy Programs Schedule
Oil & Gas CPE Education

On-Site or Open-Enrollment
On-Site, On-Target, On-Budget

February-March 2013
Open Enrollment Program Schedule

For more information about any of our programs, to register or to ask about having a program in house for your company, please email me at jhoffman@pdi.org or call me at 214-763-9644.  

Monday, Feb 25                Houston, TX            Intro to Upstream         8 hrs     $350

Wed-Thurs, Feb 27-28  Houston, TX            Expense Side Ops Acct  8 hrs    $495

Tuesday, March 5            Ft. Worth, TX         Intro to Upstream          8 hrs     $350

Thursday, March 7         Denver, CO              Intro to Upstream          8 hrs     $350

Wed-Thur, Mar. 13-14  Ft. Worth, TX         Petroleum Acct-Basic    16 hrs    $620

Wed-Thur, Mar. 13-14  Tulsa, OK                 Expense Side Ops Acct  12 hrs    $495

Monday, March 18           Houston, TX          Condensate & NGL's        8 hrs     $350

Wednesday, March 20    Denver, CO           Petroleum Acct-Basic     16 hrs    $620

Wednesday, March 20    Houston, TX         JOA Analysis                      8 hrs    $350

Monday, March 25           Ft. Worth, TX       Land for non-Landmen    8 hrs    $350

Wednesday, March 27   Golden, CO            Land for non-Landmen    8 hrs    $350    

Wed-Thur, Mar. 27-28   Houston, TX        Petroleum Acct-Basic       16 hrs   $620

Comment Stream