A day in the life of Thailand

Laddawadee Maroomdee(usually called noon),a 12 year old girl,lives in the city of Bangkok,Thailand.She lives with her parents,sister,cousin,and grandma.

6:20 a.m.

Her dad makes them breakfast.Sometimes they have porridge made of rice and chicken(khao tom).

10:00 a.m.

Noon goes to recess.She talks to her friends and eats ice cream.

12:00 p.m.

Time to eat lunch for Noon. Today she ate noodles(kluay tiaow) and fried chicken(gai tawt)

3:30 p.m.

School has just got out for Noon.She walks over to her sister's elementary school for dance class.

7:00 p.m.

Noon usually watches TV or plays games on the computer.

9:00 p.m.

Before Noon goes to sleep, she prays that her friends and family will be healthy and happy.

A day in the life of Erin Huber in the U.S.A!

My name is Erin Huber,I'm 13 years old. I live in Indiana,which is in the U.S.A. I live with my parents, my sister,and brother.I also have 1 dog.I enjoy playing soccer and basketball.

6:00 a.m.

My mom wakes my sister and I up for school. I eat lucky charms for breakfast.

8:14 a.m.

I go to South Dearborn Middle School.The first bell rings for class.I have science my first period.

11:00 a.m.

It's time for lunch at school.I usually pack my lunch with a sandwich and snacks.

2:45 p.m.

This is when the last bell rings for school.We pack up and head for the bus.

5:45 p.m.

After I get home from soccer,I take a shower,then I go to sleep.

9:00 p.m.

Some days I have soccer practice after school.I get ready then we leave.

Comment Stream