Checkley Cricket Club Upcoming Events!

Friday 30th May - England vs Peru: Kick off 8pm

Saturday 7th June - Iftys Currys & England vs Honduras

Saturday 14th June - England vs Italy: Kick off 11pm

Thursday 19th June -England vs Uruguay: Kick off 8pm

Tuesday 24th June - England vs Costa Rica: Kick off 5pm

Friday 11th July - Family Camping Night & BBQ

Saturday 26th July - Cocktail Party & Disco

Saturday 23rd August - Glow in The Dark Party

Monday 25th August - Duck Race & Fun Day

Friday 12th September - Family Pig Racing Night (Checkley Community Centre)

Saturday 13th September - Vicar & Tarts Night (Alex Baskerfield)

Friday 19th - Sunday 21st September - Beer Festival

Saturday 18th October - Comedian Night

Saturday 15th November - Casino Night

Saturday 13th December - Christmas Disco

Comment Stream