Franklin Pierce

November 23, 1804- October 8, 1869

Franklin Pierce was the 14th president of the United States. He served two terms as president and was a democrat. He served not only as president but in the U.S House of Representatives and a senate. He had three kids, Franklin Pierce J.R, Franklin Robert Pierce and Benjamin Pierce.

Comment Stream